Welcome to Jokela Auction Co.

 

Professional Auctioneers Selling Real Estate & Other Significant Assets Since 1949!

 

As the leading Auction company in Northern and Central Minnesota, we conduct all types of auctions, specializing in Real Estate, Farm & Construction, Estate, Personal Property, and Specialty Auctions of all types including Benefit Auctions. We have successfully employed the Auction Method of Marketing to over 9000 auctions in 9 states!

 

Our mission is to conduct your successful auction by achieving the highest market price for your assets through auction experience, product knowledge and auction marketing expertise.

 

In just the past few years, Jokela Auctions has been honored with over 25 National & Minnesota marketing awards in Real Estate, Personal Property, Commercial/Industrial, Newspaper & Signage.

 

Jokela Auction Co. is a member of the National Auctioneers Association and the Minnesota State Auctioneers Association.

 

Jokela Auction Co. “The Leader In Auctions Since 1949”

 

October Firearms Auction

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Sun, Oct 18 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Judy Johnson Living Estate

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Oct 2 at 8:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Sun, Oct 11 at 6:00 PM US/Central

Thomas & Christine Hardy - Real Estate

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Sun, Sep 20 at 11:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Sep 29 at 6:00 PM US/Central

Thomas & Christine Hardy - Personal Property

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Sun, Sep 20 at 11:00 AM US/Central

Karen Remund Estate II (Former Trails End Lodge Proprietor)

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Sep 10 at 4:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Sep 16 at 6:00 PM US/Central

*SOLD* Geraldine Zerck Real Estate & Personal Property Auction

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Fri, Sep 4 at 11:00 AM US/Central

Karen Remund Estate (Former Trails End Lodge Proprietor)

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, Aug 26 at 10:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Sep 3 at 6:00 PM US/Central

August Timed Online Consignment Auction

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Sat, Aug 22 at 5:30 PM US/Central
End Date: Sat, Aug 29 at 4:00 PM US/Central

Live Auction & Timed Online Preview

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Fri, Aug 21 at 10:30 AM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Aug 24 at 8:14 PM US/Central

Sylvia McCarty Moving Auction

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Sun, Jul 19 at 11:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Aug 4 at 1:45 PM US/Central

Eagle Second Addition - Island Lake, Lengby MN

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Sat, Jul 4 at 3:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Aug 4 at 1:45 PM US/Central

Auction Location: TBA Lengby  MN  56651

Bob & Dar Willette

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Sun, Aug 2 at 11:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Aug 4 at 1:45 PM US/Central

SOLD!! Bob & Barb Von Hagen Moving Auction - Personal Property

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Jun 12 at 8:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Jun 24 at 8:00 PM US/Central

SOLD!! Bob & Barb Von Hagen Moving Auction - Real Estate

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Jun 12 at 8:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Jun 22 at 8:00 PM US/Central

Spring Machinery/Sporting Consignment Auction!

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Sat, May 23 at 10:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Sat, May 30 at 6:00 PM US/Central

**Timed Online Only** William Nelmark Real Estate

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, May 8 at 10:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Wed, May 20 at 8:00 PM US/Central

**Rescheduled Due to Covid-19** Online Spring Machinery/Equipment Consignment Auction

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, May 1 at 10:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Fri, May 1 at 10:01 AM US/Central

April Gun Auction

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Sun, Apr 5 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Gun Auction

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Sun, Feb 23 at 10:30 AM US/Central

SOLD!-David L. Francis Estate - Hunting Land Auction

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Nov 8 at 7:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Nov 25 at 7:00 PM US/Central

Donald Buckley -Moving Auction

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Oct 18 at 10:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Oct 24 at 7:00 PM US/Central

October Gun Auction

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Sun, Oct 13 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Harris-Johnson Estate

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Sun, Oct 6 at 10:30 AM US/Central

Oscar & Phillis Vaadeland Estate

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Sat, Sep 7 at 10:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Fri, Sep 27 at 3:00 PM US/Central

September Gun Auction

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Sat, Sep 14 at 11:00 AM US/Central

Oscar & Phyllis Vaadeland Estate

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Sat, Sep 7 at 10:00 AM US/Central

August Consignment Auction

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Fri, Aug 30 at 10:00 AM US/Central

John & Jan Zentz

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Sun, Aug 25 at 11:00 AM US/Central

Sidney Lawrence

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Sun, Aug 4 at 10:00 AM US/Central

Estate of Duane Benson

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Fri, Aug 2 at 10:00 AM US/Central

Fleet Sails, LLC

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Sun, Jul 21 at 12:00 PM US/Central

Chuck & LaVonne Braunschweig

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Sat, Jul 20 at 10:00 AM US/Central

Don & Char Nelson - Fish Hook River Home - Open House Saturday June 15 10am-Noon

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Sat, Jun 22 at 11:00 AM US/Central

Pete Kueber

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Sat, Jun 8 at 10:00 AM US/Central

Bill & Olive Springborn

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Sun, Jun 2 at 12:00 PM US/Central

Tex & Linda Petersen

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Sat, Jun 1 at 12:00 PM US/Central

Annual Spring Equipment/Sporting Consignment Auction

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Sat, May 25 at 10:00 AM US/Central

Native American & Western Primitives

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Sun, May 19 at 11:00 AM US/Central

Crissinger Estate

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Fri, May 17 at 12:00 PM US/Central

Dr. Mark & Denise Carter

Auction Type: Live Auction

Auction Date: Saturday May 11th, 2019

Spring Gun Auction

Auction Type: Live Auction

Auction Date: Sunday May 5th 2019

Join our Email List

Subscribe for updates about upcoming auctions